The Crouch End Players committee 2018/19

Chair           - Ellie Jones
Treasurer     - Vic Upson
Secretary     - Sophie Boardman
Membership - Alex Sweetnam
Committee   - Julia Hicks and Jen Richardson

Press/PR enquiries please contact

CROUCH END PLAYERS AT THE CROUCH END FESTIVAL The Crouch End Players proudly present two, totally free, productions as part of the Crouch ...